Democrat Party Presidents cards pack of 8

Democratic Party Presidents cards pack of 8

Pack of eight presidential greeting cards (blank inside for your own message) with white 'hammer embossed' envelopes.

Here they are – the whole line-up featuring all the Democrat Party US Presidents since 1933: Franklin D. Roosevelt (1933-1945), Harry Truman (1945-1953), John F. Kennedy (1961-1963) Lyndon B. Johnson (1963-1969, Jimmy Carter (1977-1981), Bill Clinton (1993-2001), and Barack Obama (2009-2017). Use these greetings cards to remind your American friends to vote, and fingers crossed we’ll need to print a new version of them after the next US presidential election…

Specifications: Pack of 8 greetings cards printed on recyclable board using environmentally friendly inks. card size 170mm x 120mm; envelope 175mm x 125mm.